Gloria Estefan - Greatest Hits / Joe Steve

Published on 12 Jul 2021 / In Music

Welcome To My Channel! Pls. Subcribe , Like ,Share & Comment...
01. Dr. Beat
02. Conga
03. Words Get In The Way
04. Can't Stay Away From You
05. Bad Boy
06. 1-2-3 (Remix)
07. Anything For You
08. Here We Are
09. Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
10. Get On Your Feet
11. I Don't Wanna Lose You
12. Coming Out Of The Dark
13. Christmas Through Your Eyes
14. I See Your Smile
15. Go Away
16. Always Tomorrow

Greatest Hits is a compilation album by Cuban-American singer-songwriter Gloria Estefan, released on October 30, 1992 by Epic Records. The album includes songs with soft rock influenced sounds as well as more upbeat Latin pop works inspired by dance music. The tracks were gathered from various releases over the 1985 to 1992 period.

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By